越南绿色卡文迪什香蕉:一步一步主宰市场

香蕉 1-01

近年来,美国、日本、越南迪拜等一些竞争激烈的市场对绿色卡文迪什香蕉的需求很大。 同时,我们不断完善与中国的可持续发展合作。 香蕉种植面积现已扩大10万公顷,占果树总面积的19%,年产量约140万吨,满足出口需求。

长期以来,香蕉一直是最重要的农产品,越南香蕉出口国 的一次。 在世界上。 主要原因是与其他作物相比,香蕉相对容易生长和保存,从种植到收获的时间只需要8个月左右。 此外,香蕉的生产率远远高于其他水果和工业作物。

根据2019年越南出口统计,越南对俄罗斯的香蕉出口达到919吨,   价值180万美元,同比增长141.2%,价值接近153%。 越南香蕉平均进口值达到每吨1,971.5美元,增长4.8%,是其他国家中最高的。

日本也是一个潜在的市场。 经过长时间的谈判,日本企业直接走访了一些越南生产设施,并测试了产品。 他们非常满意其甜味和令人惊叹的视觉效果,所以越南香蕉出口价格高,频率高。 每天,许多公司   通过海路向日本出口3-4个集装箱,约20吨新鲜香蕉。 所有这些商品都得到日本所有年龄段的消费者的积极反馈。

中国仍然保持第一越南的香蕉出口能力。 中国从越南出口企业采购的数量约占进口总额的15%。 2019年前8个月,中国从越南进口香蕉近20万吨,价值8600多万美元,同比增长101.3%,价值比2018年同期增长76.7%。

生态水果香蕉
越南香蕉占中国香蕉进口的15%。 (来源:http//www.hoinongdan.org.vn/网站页面/新闻/47/88949/tang-truong-trai-chieu-ve-nhap-khau-9-loai-trai-cay-viet-nam-vao-trung-quoc)

 

虽然中国香蕉的消费是巨大的,但从2019年开始,香蕉的消费水平越来越高,这个市场开始收紧其食品卫生管理和卫生条件。 另一个关键点要提的是,中国香蕉的价格是不情愿的,这意味着许多不可避免的风险 不仅是水果出口公司,也是当地农民

目前,越南企业努力推广生产技术,特别是保鲜方法,扩大种植,确保产量和质量。 此外,他们还计划向当地农民提供种子和开设关于新种植技术、香蕉病虫害防治的培训班;旨在满足国内和国际市场的需求。

生态水果 与柬埔寨、老挝越南的当地农民密切合作,确保产品质量。 我们有能力提供高品质的 绿色卡文迪 什香蕉以合理的价格到世界各地的许多市场。 联系我们 ,获得报价和合作机会。

发表评论

    联系我们获取报价和合作机会


    该网站受到reCAPTCHA的保护,谷歌隐私政策和服务条款适用。

    Close menu

Vietnam Green Cavendish Banana: Step-by-step dominate the market

banana 1-01

In recent years, Green Cavendish Banana in Viet Nam is much in demand in some competitive markets such as America, Japan, Russia, Dubai. Along with that, we are constantly improving sustainable cooperation with China. Banana cultivation area now expands over 100,000 ha, accounting for 19% of the total area of fruit trees and an output of about 1.4 million tons per year to satisfy export needs.

Banana has long been the most important agriculture export product, which help Vietnam always in the top banana exporting countries in the world. The main reason is that compared to other crops, bananas are relatively easy to grow and preserve, with the time from cultivation to harvest taking only about 8 months. Moreover, banana productivity is much higher than those of other fruits and industrial crops.

According to 2019 Vietnam export statistics, Vietnam’s banana exports to Russia reached 919 tons,  worth US $ 1.8 million, up 141.2% in volume and nearly 153% in value over the same period in 2018. The average import value of bananas from Vietnam reaching $1,971.5 per ton, up 4.8%, is the highest among any other country.

Japan is also a potential market. After a long time of negotiation, Japanese businesses directly visited some Vietnam production facilities and tested the products. They were very pleased with its sweet flavor and stunning visuals, so Vietnamese bananas were exported at good prices with great frequency. Every day, many companies export 3-4  containers of about 20 tons of fresh bananas to Japan by sea. All of these items get positive feedback from the Japanese consumers of all ages.

China still keeps the no. 1 ranking on Vietnam’s green cavendish banana export capacity. The China purchasing quantity from Vietnamese exporting companies accounts for about 15% of the total import value. In the first eight months of 2019, China imported nearly 200,000 tons of bananas from Vietnam, worth more than $86 million, up 101.3% in volume, and 76.7% in value over the same period in 2018.

Eco-Fruits Banana
Vietnamese bananas account for 15% of China’s banana imports. (Source:http//www.hoinongdan.org.vn/sitepages/news/47/88949/tang-truong-trai-chieu-ve-nhap-khau-9-loai-trai-cay-viet-nam-vao-trung-quoc)

 

Although the consumption for bananas in China is enormous but they are increasingly setting more and more standards from 2019, this market begins to tighten up its food sanitation management and hygiene conditions. Another key point to mention, the price of bananas in China is reluctant, which means many unavoidable risks to not only fruit export companies but local farmers as well.

Nowadays, Vietnamese businesses make efforts to promote production technology especially preservation methods, expand cultivation to ensure quantity and quality of production. Furthermore, they also plan to supply seeds and open training courses on new planting techniques, pest control for bananas to the local farmer; aiming to meet both domestic and international markets.

Eco-Fruits works closely with local farmers across Vietnam, Laos, and Cambodia to ensure the product quality. We’re capable of providing high quality Green Cavendish Banana at a reasonable price to many markets around the globe. Contact us for quotations and collaborating opportunities.

Post A Comment

    Contact us for quotations and collaborating opportunities


    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Close menu